Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
BSA Banner
Home»Districts»Egyptian»Contact Us

Contact Us

DISTRICT COMMITTEE -- The district committee consists of chartered organization representatives and district volunteers selected by a nominating committee.  The committee is responsible for carrying out the council program within the Egyptian district.  Each voting member serves a maximum of three one-year terms.  For 2012, they are:


  • Activities & Civic Service ChairmanJustin Fulkerson


  • Advancement ChairmanJim Mitchell
    • Eagle Board of Review Chairman:  Larry Sanders
    • Religious Awards:  Schannone Steinberger






DISTRICT COMMISSIONER STAFF -- A commissioner is a volunteer who works with packs, troops and/or crews to help the units succeed in putting on quality programs. In addition to the council commissioner, there are district commissioners, assistant district commissioners and unit commissioners. The commissioner assigned to a unit should be the unit's first contact for all things involving unit service. For 2012, they are: