Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
BSA Banner
Home»Programs»Annual Events»Council Annual Dinner

Council Annual Meeting & Recognition Dinner

Wednesday, June 4, 2014
St. Louis Airport Marriott
10700 Pear Tree Drive
St. Louis, MO 63134
Please join us for the Greater St. Louis Area Council's Annual Business Meeting and Silver Beaver recognition dinner on Wednesday, June 4, 2014 at the St. Louis Airport Marriott Hotel. This year's cost to attend this event is $35 per person. You can RSVP to the dinner by mailing in your RSVP card, paying online, or visiting one of our services centers.

Pay Online! 2014 Annual Dinner

Stay Posted to read about the 2014 Silver Beaver Recipients